• Deutsch
  • English

Times Square Capital specializes in the confidential development of investment concepts for companies with sustainable long-term developments; we develop concrete investment structures with investment partners and invest ourselves in such companies. Our approach is oriented towards growth and execution:

Growth-orientation to us means firming up sustainable and profitable growth-drivers to a sufficient extent in cooperation with the respective enterprises. Possible and sensible increase of efficiency should primarily be driven by the companies' growth. That way we avoid undue pressure towards considerable cost reductions or personnel adjustments, in order to secure a sustainable development of companies and their profitability.

Execution-orientation results from comprehensive cooperation with experienced managers and executive board members as early as the concept phase, in order to ensure approaches which are operatively functional and pragmatic. Here we are complemented by our network of taskforce managers who work with us on individual projects.

• Deutsch
  • English

Times Square Capital befasst sich mit der vertraulichen Entwicklung von Beteiligungskonzepten für nachhaltige und langfristige Unternehmensentwicklungen, entwickelt mit Investitionspartnern konkrete Beteiligungsstrukturen und geht Beteiligungen an Unternehmen ein. Grundsätzlich verfolgen wir einen wachstumsorientierten und umsetzungsorientierten Ansatz:

Wachstumsorientierung bedeutet für uns, mit Unternehmen jeweils in der Lage zu sein, im ausreichenden Umfang nachhaltige profitable Wachstumstreiber zu konkretisieren. Dabei auch mögliche und sinnvolle Effizienzsteigerungen sollen in erster Linie durch das Wachstum von Unternehmen getrieben sein. So wird ein Druck für umfangreiche Kostensenkungen oder negative Personalanpassungen vermieden, um eine nachhaltige Entwicklung von Unternehmen und Profitabilität sicherzustellen.

Die Umsetzungsorientierung ergibt sich durch die umfassende Mitarbeit von linienerfahrenen Führungskräften und Vorständen schon in den Konzeptionsphasen, um operativ funktionierende und pragmatische Ansätze sicherzustellen. Hier ergänzt uns unser Netzwerk aus Taskforce Managern, die fallweise in Projekten mit uns zusammenarbeiten.